Siblings Together Bee Quilt

Standard

We’re moving later today, I finished the last bit of cleaning and sealing of boxes just before midnight and the movers arrive in 7 hours time so I had better try and get some sleep whilst listening to the not so dulcet tones of Lorenzo wailing in the room I’ve shut him in!

Before I go silent, until Broadband reaches our new house, I wanted to direct you to Lily’s Quilts where the post about my Siblings Together Quilt can be found.

See you when I see you!

3 responses »

  1. It’s a gorgeous quilt, I’m sure it will be well loved, loved your choice of block, simple to make but so very effective. Hope the move goes smoothly.

Something to say?

