Banana Yarn For Sale or Swap

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I was using this to knit Unbiased from Knitty but I don’t like the bag or the yarn so we’re going to part ways.

At the moment it’s knit into 3 pieces of the bag, I can either send you the bag as is or rip it back and wind it back into balls for you, I’m happy either way.

There is about 220y per skein I believe, but I won it off Ebay and can’t remember for sure. There is more than enough for the bag, in fact there would be 3/4 of a skein of each of the 2 colours left over. This is a thick bumpy yarn and quite heavy, I’ve been knitting it on 5mm needles, you could go bigger but not much smaller I wouldn’t think.

Leave me a comment if you’d like to offer this yarn a home for cash or cotton in exchange!

Something to say?

