Pattern Help?

I have just read that Hancocks will have patterns on sale next week for McCalls, Butterick and Simplicity at $1.99 each. I have a list of about 15 patterns that I would like to add to my collection. Would anyone be willing to go shopping for me and then send the patterns to me Air Mail? I would pay by credit card Paypal and am willing to pay fees on the transaction if you’re charged them. Many thanks!

Today I have updated my Flickr page with my sewing projects for this year and also added a bit more yarn. You can find that through the link to see my unallocated stash.

I also added comments to my FO page at Picturetrail via the ‘for more details’ link at the top of the FO list. I often wonder whether people wear what they’ve made or if the yarn wore well etc so I’ve added the details and what has happened to things in case anyone is interested, I’ve been meaning to do it for ages.

I really must get on with my tax return and selling the business fabric next week, I think I’ve reached the end of things to do to procrastinate!

Something to say?

