Phildar Yarn?

Does anyone know where I can find some Phildar Recif yarn? The only place in the UK that I’ve found that stocks Phildar doesn’t have any and the Phildar site doesn’t translate into English which is bad for me as I don’t speak French so I have no idea if I can actually buy the yarn direct from them or not (it says that the English version of the site is coming this month).

There’s a cardigan that I really want to make using this yarn so any help tracking some down is greatly appreciated!

Some sewing and knitting FO’s to come!

Something to say?

