WIP Tracker

It looks like the WIP tracker that I’ve been using has had the pictures removed from the server. I have tried and failed in the past to save the pictures in my own space and link to them so it looks like I’m in the market for another tracker.

Can anyone recommend a free and easy to use tracker to me please?

Finished the first sleeve of Martha and actually did 5 rows on the Licorice Whip sleeve yesterday, hopefully will manage a few more today. Besides that not a lot of knitting, I’m finding that when I sit down to watch tv at night I’m just too tired to do anything but veg out.

Something to say?

