Heel Directions 72 stitch 2.25mm Socks

I was sure I’d put these instructions to myself on the blog before but I can’t seem to find them and I keep having to drag out the scrappy many years old post-it from the bottom of my knitting basket…

s1k1, sl1 purl heel flap
17 repeats

K22 ssk k1 turn
sl1 p10 p2tog p1 turn
sl1 k11 ssk k1 turn
sl1 p12 p2tog p1 turn

Sorry to put up a post that probably won’t be of any use to anyone but myself but by sticking it here I will know where to find it in the future, I’m surprised I’ve hung onto the old post-it for so long!

One thought on “Heel Directions 72 stitch 2.25mm Socks

Something to say?

