MMJ11 Day 5

Got to pick up the boys today so I need less ripped jeans and to look slightly more respectable as I have to go out in public!

Cardigan – Central Park Hoodie, January 2011

Shirt -Simplicity 6436 from 1974, September 2009

Jeans – I’ve had these for at least 5 years but couldn’t wear them for ages after having Piggle as they were too small, nice to have them back in rotation.  I believe they were from Matalan.

Socks -Sockpixie Vegan Sock Yarn Plain Socks in Plus Bleu, October 2010

Shoes – slip on Converse from Ebay, I wear these far too often and should start looking for a replacement pair as I’m going to wear them out in the not too distant future.

One thought on “MMJ11 Day 5

Something to say?

