MMJ11 Day 6

Dressing Gown -Simplicity 4319, August 2006

Pajama Bottoms – Ottobre 4/05 #36, August 2010

T-shirt – Santa Monica T-Shirt, January 2011

Cardigan -Tamzin, May 2011

Jeans – George

Boots – Tesco kids (the benefits of having smallish feet!)

The boys are back to school today so comfortable clothes for running around.  I love this cardigan, it’s comfortable and I think it fits really well. I always love stripes, as I’m sure you are all well aware!  This shot makes me look pregnant, which I am most definitely 110% NOT!

2 thoughts on “MMJ11 Day 6

  1. I’d never thought of shopping for shoes in the kids’ dept! I’m in awe of how productive you are! Sewing! Knitting! Parenting!

Something to say?

