MMJ11 Day 28

No, I didn’t fall off the Me Made Wagon!  Today was Piggle’s 4th Birthday and my sister came around for the day so I’ve not had time to upload my picture until now.  Can’t believe there are only 2 days left though, this month has really flown, as have the last 4 years

I didn’t realise I was squinting in this picture until I took it off the camera, oh well.

Shirt – Mail Order 9254, vintage but not sure what year, August 2007

Jeans – George

Shoes – Green Converse, do I need to say where from?  Actually, I think I got scammed with these and they’re fakes, the labelling doesn’t seem right and the toes are more pointy than normal Converse, you win some you lose some.

Something to say?

