Pattern Give Away 2 – Onion 2036

Congratulations to the randomly drawn winner Lisbet who won the shirt pattern!  This week I’m giving away Onion 2036 which is the 60’s dress.  Maria has just written about her fabulous spotty version on her blog.

While I love Maria’s version and her fabric I am thinking maybe a light corduroy for winter would be great too, as soon as the plumber is done fitting things in the cupboards in my sewing room and I’ve reassembled it I will dig for the fabric I’ve got in mind which is navy with a small print if I recall correctly.

This pattern is one of the new Onion ones where you can cut it out rather than having to trace it.

To win the pattern just leave me a comment before next Monday, November 14th and I’ll randomly draw a winner.  The give away is open world-wide and if you’d be so kind as to post on Twitter or your blog about these give aways (I have 3 more give aways left to do!) and give Maria a bit of publicity to say thanks that would be lovely.

Good luck!

8 thoughts on “Pattern Give Away 2 – Onion 2036

Something to say?

