Onion Give-Away 3 2031

Congratulations to Lorrie who won the last Onion sewing pattern drawing!

This is the last of the adult patterns I have to give away but do stay tuned for some lovely Minikrea children’s patterns which I will be giving away soon!

So, for this week’s give away we have Onion 2031

I have to admit when I pulled this one out of the envelope I thought ‘crap, now I have to add another pattern to my list of ones I want’, but upon further investigation I found that I do already own this one and it’s been moved nearer the front of my ‘to sew’ list!  I think this would look great in a floaty print for summer or a heavier solid for winter, fabric choice is going to be important with such a simple design but the shoulder detail gives interest if you decide on a plain fabric like the examples.

This pattern is sized from 34-48 cm and comes with a large pattern sheet that you trace your size from.  The English instructions will be emailed to the winner directly from Maria at Shop Onion.

To win the pattern just leave me a comment before next Monday, November 21st and I’ll randomly draw a winner.  The give away is open world-wide and if you’d be so kind as to post on Twitter or your blog about these give aways and give Maria a bit of publicity to say thanks that would be lovely.

Good luck!

8 thoughts on “Onion Give-Away 3 2031

  1. Mary Dev ine says:

    I have this one, too- started tracing it this week. I love how versitile it can be. I don’t need to be in the drawing, just need to be part of the fun, lol!

  2. Nicky P says:

    It’s fab – I want it! Please count me in.

    I don’t twitter, but will leave a post on my Facebook site for my sewing friends. x

    nickypassmore (at) hotmail (dot) com

Something to say?

