McCalls 6519 Pattern Give Away

Due to an error in my recent pattern delivery from Sewing Patterns dot com that I placed during their McCalls sale I have a spare copy of McCalls 6519 to give away.

This one is actually McCalls pattern of the week at the moment.  It includes all the pieces show; jacket, short sleeved top, wrap dress with collar, wrap skirt and trousers with pleated front.  The skirt and dress are designed for stretch knits and all the rest for wovens.  The pattern is sizes 6-14 which according to the pattern envelope covers 30 1/2 to 36″ busts.

As this pattern has already travelled all the way from America I’m going to keep this one limited to Europe.  Just leave me a comment if you’d like it and in a week I will randomly draw a winner.

3 thoughts on “McCalls 6519 Pattern Give Away

  1. I know I’m not eligible…just wanted to say how sweet of you to give it away!

    …can’t wait to see what you make with it…

    Have a lovely day!

Something to say?

