Girl’s MiniKrea Pattern Give Away

So, I got a new desk a few months back, and I tidied up my life a bit, and I very neatly put away these patterns in a drawer and completely forgot about then until today when I went and placed an order with Shop Onion for a t-shirt pattern for the boys and a few other patterns for myself, oppps.

Anyway, these are the last patterns that Maria very kindly gave me to give away and I’ve put these two together as they’re both for girls.  First up is a lovely tunic pattern sized 6 months to 3 years.

As usual with these MiniKrea patterns there are variations of the pattern given (although no written instructions for them, just for the main version).  Maria will email the winner the English instructions and the pattern is on thick paper from which you trace the appropriate size.

The other pattern is a sweet simple dress sized 0-9 months.

Again, there are a couple of variations of this dress with the pattern.

So, to win these just leave me a comment before Wednesday 28th of March and I will randomly draw a winner.  This is open worldwide and please feel free to mention the give away wherever it may be that you mention such things.

I’ll be back soon with some new makes, promise!

2 thoughts on “Girl’s MiniKrea Pattern Give Away

  1. Vanessa says:

    As I sit here reading your blog my sleeping daughter is on my lap. She would love to wear either of these outfits ( I think!) Fingers crossed we are lucky xxxx

  2. Jo says:

    I particularly like the tunic top. I have a newborn one similar. i find it simple to sew but it looks so good. I would love to win these patterns. By the way did you see the Saltburn Yarn bomb, So cool (was it you!!!)

Something to say?

