Looking for Simplicity 3850

So, I cut out the full length trousers from this pattern many many moons ago.  Somehow I managed to lose one of the pieces so they got pushed to the very bottom of the pile.  Today I realised I am never going to make them in the fabric I cut (me in purple denim, what was I thinking?!?) so I took the pattern off the fabric to put it away and somewhere along the line I have lost another 3 small pieces…

Having looked about online I can’t find the pattern for sale anywhere in the 12-20 size.  Does anyone have a copy they’d be willing to sell me or swap for another pattern (I have a huge collection!) please please please please please???  I really want to make these some day soon and I can’t see much hope of finding the lost pieces.

Thanks!

Something to say?

