Small Blog Meet

Lily's Quilts

This comes from Lily’s Quilts and is a way for blogs with less than 50 followers to meet new people and find new blogs to keep an eye on.  My blog has varied in followers and readers in the 8 (gulp!) years I’ve been writing it and I’m feeling like it’s time for me to come out of my hole again and interact a bit more with the communities doing the crafts I love.

So, if you’re a new reader, Welcome!  If you’re a current reader, thank you so much for reading my blog!  I truly appreciate every comment left and the time you take to see what I’ve been up to!

3 thoughts on “Small Blog Meet

  1. Wow! You crochet and knit and sew! That’s like a trifecta of awesomeness! 🙂 Nice to meet you, I’m visiting from Lily’s Quilts. 🙂

Something to say?

